Daytime Divas (2017)


Daytime Divas
/10 by 0 users

Every weekday at noon, Maxine, Mo, Heather, Kibby, and Nina—hosts of The Lunch Hour, the long-running women’s talk show—gather around the table to discuss life, love, politics, and juicy gossip. But behind the scenes, it’s even juicier — a backstage world filled with power struggles, diva fits, and steamy affairs. Inspired by the book “Satan’s Sisters” by Star Jones, television personality, lawyer and journalist.

Title:Daytime Divas
First Air Date:Jun 05, 2017
Last Air Date:Aug 07, 2017
Number of Episodes:9
Number of Seasons:1
Genres:Soap, Comedy, Drama
Alternative Titles:
Plot Keywords:

Season List